FAQ

May Harry Hose during one hour move from field A to field B and pull the hose from field C to B?

No. Harry Hose can only move from field A to field B and pull the hose from field A to B during one hour.

May Ron Rabbit pull 2 hoses during one hour from neighbouring fields, which he did not attend last hour?

No. Ron Rabbit pull quickly hoses only behind him like Harry Hose. If he want to pull hose from neigbouring field, which he did not attend the last hour, he has to use the standard action, thus he pull only one hose during this hour.